Hello world!

As you can see this is my first blog. I thought I’d introduce myself a little bit. I’m a mother to 2 (for the time being) I have a passion for fashion and like all things girly. I am embarrassingly addicted to youtube beauty gurus and pinterest. I love spending my free time flicking through blogs.. after spending hours upon days doing so I thought hey why not start my own blog! In 2015 i’ve moved to the UK with knowing very little people I hope this blog might gain me some friends!

Now lets get a few points out of the way. First off I don’t really compare to the other big named bloggers out there. I am average girl. I don’t have the whitest teeth, the skinniest waist and defiantly not the perkiest boobs and not in my wildest dreams would I ever have a make up collection like *those girls.*

I hope to be relatable to more your every day kind of girl. Rather then those with 100’s of Luis Vuttons stashed away in there closet! Thats not me and won’t be unless of course I do end up winning the lottery one day. My fingers are still crossed! 🙂

I enjoy being a mother but I don’t want it to be the only thing which defines me.

I hope my little space on the big bad internet will be accepted.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Hello and welcome to the blogosphere! You seem so interesting and cool! I know you’ll love the blogging community as much as we all do!
    XOXO

    Like

Leave a Reply

